Tis the Season

I know it’s not even Halloween yet, but it’s time to start talking about Holiday cards. This is my first year really putting out a line of photo Holiday cards. All of my designs are sold in my Etsy store and are do it-yourself – meaning that I just update my design document with your information and photo then send you the file to get printed at your favorite photo lab. This time of the year is so hectic for me and rather than have to  print cards and ship packages, it’s so much easier (and more cost effect for my clients) to get them printed through Shutterfly or Target.

Here’s a peek at some of my first designs. I’ll be putting more up on my Etsy shop in the next couple weeks.



Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, graphic design, Holiday, stationery

Leave a Reply

