Looking Back at 2010

2010 was a great year. It flew by but had some really exciting moments. Here are some of my favorite things from the past year:

  • Celebrated my one year wedding anniversary
  • Worked with some really great clients who gave a young studio and designer a chance
  • Got baptized
  • Launched my etsy shop
  • Rejoiced over the births of four friends’ healthy babies
  • Remained driven to succeed at my day job
  • Loved my family and friends
  • Worshiped Creator God

In 2011, I am looking forward to devoting even more time and energy to fully launching Oneleven Creative, starting with a website.

Leave a comment

Filed under Etsy, graphic design, personal

Leave a Reply

