Quiet Saturday Morning

While I’m missing my hubby, I’m having an absolutely lovely snowy Saturday morning. Mike is helping his friend move and I’m left with a couple of hours to myself. This doesn’t happen often on a Saturday – usually we are up early and trying to get tons accomplished. But this morning, I’m relaxing at the computer with a cup of coffee catching up on my favorite blogs while listening to JJ Heller. Perfection.

Don’t need a thing. My good Shepherd brings me all. You are all I need. You lift up my head. You provide the wine and bread. You, You are all I need

– All I Need, JJ Heller

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

