Oops I Did It Again…

Oops, once again I’ve neglected my blog. I have a tendency to do a really good job of posting for about a week or two, then things get busy and I stop blogging. But I’m promising to do better. I’ll be putting together a weekly schedule of features such as Wedding Wednesdays where I’ll feature photographs of gorgeous weddings from around the country; Picture to Palette where I’ll create a color palette from photographs; Inspiration Boards with fashion, home décor, weddings and who knows what else; Pinterest Board of the Week where I’ll share my favorites from Pinterest; and more!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under inspiration, personal, Picture to Palette, Wedding

Leave a Reply

